2018-19 Board of Directors Installed

Congratulations to the new Board of Directors for 2018-2019.  The Board is busy meeting, training and planning for the League year.

The Board of Directors are: Paula Barrow, President; Alexandra Weiss, President-Elect; Kristi Culpepper-Nott, Treasurer; Marti Brown, Executive Secretary; MayLynn Salley, Community Vice President; Heather Brel, Membership Vice President; Stacy Mungo, Fund Development Vice President; Belkys Martin, Nominating Chair; Judy Ross, Sustaining Advisor.