2017-18 Board of Directors Installed


Congratulations to the new Board of Directors for 2017-2018.  The Board is busy meeting, training and planning for the League year.

The Board of Directors are: Christie Bettendorf, President; Paula Barrow, President-Elect; Aly Sheridan, Treasurer; Summer Ugale, Executive Secretary; MayLynn Salley, Community Vice President; Alexandra Weiss, Membership Vice President; Summer Smith, Fund Development Vice President; Laura Reimer, Nominating Chair; Shelly Horvath, Sustaining Advisor.


Click here to learn more about our Annual Dinner and 2016-2017 accomplishments!